Pages

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Bob Proctor presents: The Perfect Storm Event with OMG!

Breaking News: Tuesday, August 23, at 5 PM Pacific, 8 PM Eastern, 1 AM London Time
(on the morning of August 24th, for those in Europe), we’ve got a massively important event. $800,000/mo man Kotton, and “Hurricane” Liz (Who’s done as much as a million in a single month on Amazon!) bring you the Perfect Storm webinar, presented by Bob Proctor, and OMG. That webinar will appear on this page, at that time.
http://omgmethod.com/bobs-update/